Contact Us

Heavy Equipment Division

Michael Mitchell
(314) 787-6215
mmitchell@t3recruiters.com

Heavy Equipment Division

Kent Nachman
(314) 787-6203
knachman@t3recruiters.com

Heavy Equipment Division

Blake Martin
(314) 787-6211
bmartin@t3recruiters.com

Heavy Truck Division

Stewart Zeid
(314) 787-6220
szeid@t3recruiters.com

Heavy Truck Division

Dan Lieser
(314) 787-6227
dlieser@t3recruiters.com

Ag Equipment Division

Terri Brenner
(314) 787-6217
tbrenner@t3recruiters.com

TechFinders Division

Mike Budzinski
(314) 787-6226
mikeb@t3recruiters.com

TechFinders Division

Madeline Hupp
(314) 787-6221
mhupp@t3recruiters.com

Material Handling Division

Stewart Zeid
(314) 787-6205
szeid@t3recruiters.com

Power Gen Division

Blain Johnson
(314) 787-6228
bjohnson@t3recruiters.com