Serving Employers & Job Seekers Nationwide

Contact Us

Heavy Truck Division

Stewart Zeid
(314) 787-6220
szeid@t3recruiters.com

Heavy Truck Division

Dan Lieser
(314) 787-6227
dlieser@t3recruiters.com

Heavy Equipment Division

Michael Mitchell
(314) 787-6215
mmitchell@t3recruiters.com

Power Generation Division

Claudette Pretorius
(314) 787-6201
cpretorius@t3recruiters.com

Power Generation Division

Alex Geeslin
(314) 787-6211
ageeslin@t3recruiters.com

Ag Equipment Division

Terri Brenner
(314) 787-6217
tbrenner@t3recruiters.com

Ag Equipment Division

Samantha Parsons
(314) 787-6203
sparson@t3recruiters.com

TechFinders Division

Madeline Hupp
(314) 787-6221
mhupp@t3recruiters.com

TechFinders Division

Mike Budzinski
(314) 787-6226
mikeb@t3recruiters.com